Maine Moose Hunting


Moose Hunt AuctionPIN Moose Hunt AuctionMaine Moose HuntingMaine Moose Hunting Auction


 


Contact Penobscot Indian Nation and our guides
to get answers to your moose hunt questions

Penobscot Indian Guides* are skilled in traditional calling as our ancestors have done for thousands of years. In addition, our guides have hunted moose on these very lands their entire lives and have demonstrated to the tribe their unparalleled abilities to succeed. State record moose with 50-60 spreads and weighing over 1,000 pounds have been shot on our land by Penobscot tribal members.
Click here to download our 2015 moose hunt bid application
.

* Only licensed Penobscot Indian Guides may serve as guides on Penobscot Nation land.

Our mailing address is 12 Wabanaki Way, Indian Island, ME 04468. For general phone contact please call (207) 817-7331.

Click Here For Moose Hunt Testimonials

Registered PIN Guides

Allan Huston
207-817-3142 (Home)
941-773-5465 (Cell)
allanhuston@aol.com

Chris "Charlie" Francis
207-827-4883 (Home)
207-951-7917 (Cell)
Chris.Francis@penobscotnation.org
(View Testimonials)

Erik Sappier
207-827-2956 (Home)
Penobscothunter@hotmail.com
http://www.penobscotguideservice.com

Joe Dana
207-949-5379 (Cell)
Pnobsctcarver@aol.com

Martin Secord
207-899-5770
martinsecord@yahoo.com

(View Testimonials)

Ron Bear
207-827-8836 (Home)
207-991-2764 (Cell)
muwin64@hotmail.com

(View Testimonials)

Scott Philips
207-827-2277
scott@waterwaysports.com
(View Testimonials)

Wane Loring
207-949-2398
wane@loringpackbasket.com

Mike Jackson
207-249-3153
MikeJax71@yahoo.com

 

 

General PIN Contacts

Kristin Peet, Big Game Biologist
PIN Department of Natural Resources
(207) 817-7363
Kristin.Peet@penobscotnation.org

John Banks, Director
PIN Department of Natural Resources
(207) 817-7330
John.Banks@penobscotnation.org